The real warmth
upon your arrival.

Personally and friendly

Our 3-star hotel is located in the heart of Central Switzerland - and we celebrate that! The cordiality and charm are making our service special. No matter whether you are here with us for the first time or you find your way back to us again and again. We create a home for you being on the road.

Our team is looking forward to your smile!

Our employees are creating a warm and personal atmosphere, we perceive you as our guests. And if something is not right, we always have an open ear and show a lot of enthusiasm to solve the problem. You should arrive smiling and leave satisfied.

A breakfast as you like it

The breakfast buffet is always included. Every day we serve regional and local products, prepared the way you like it best. The breakfast eggs are freshly delivered by Markus Kusi, skillfully cooked by our team and loved by our guests. We get fruits, meat and cheese from partners in the neighbourhood.

Everything you need - everything we offer:

Services

Check-In
from 3 p.m. till late
Outdoor parking
free of charge
Underground car park
at an extra charge
Additional beds for children
available on request
Breakfast buffet
daily from 6 a.m.
Hotel safe
at the front desk
WLAN
free of charge
Pets are welcome
at an extra charge
1/5
5 reasons why our guests
come again and again

Practical location for all directions, recently renovated with spacious and clean rooms. Hearty and international breakfast. The staff, from reception to management, absolutely fantastic and helpful.

Gianluca Beghetto
from Italy

I have been a regular guest at Hotel Stans Süd for years. I enjoy being greeted by name, appreciate the flexibility of the team in terms of arrival and departure times, and always enjoy the delicious breakfast at the start of the day.

Sandra Siegrist
from Zurich

I feel at home here. I especially appreciate the family care by Sandra, Rita and Biljana! Close to the highway, but without noise. There is always enough parking space and for breakfast you are welcomed with a smile.

Adi Merz
from Herisau

Lake Lucerne can be reached on foot. In addition, the surrounding area offers a wide range of activities. However, the rooms are quite spacious, so you can also spend a good day at the hotel.

Volker Krautwurst
from Germany

La véritable cordialité
à votre arrivée.

Personnel
et cordial

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles est situé au cœur de la Suisse centrale - et nous le célébrons! La cordialité et le charme nous distinguent. Peu importe que vous soyez ici avec nous pour la première fois ou que vous retrouviez votre chemin vers nous encore et encore. Nous créons un foyer pour vous lorsque vous êtes sur la route.

Notre équipe se réjouit
de votre sourire!

Nos employés sont la clé d'une atmosphère chaleureuse et personnelle, nous vous percevons comme nos invités. Et si quelque chose ne va pas, nous sommes toujours à l'écoute et faisons preuve d'un grand enthousiasme pour résoudre le problème. Vous devez arriver souriant et repartir satisfait.

Le petit déjeuner comme vous l'aimez.

Le petit déjeuner buffet est toujours inclus. Chaque jour, nous servons des produits régionaux et locaux, préparés de la manière que vous préférez. Les œufs pour le petit déjeuner sont livrés frais tous les jours par Markus Kusi, habilement cuisinés par notre équipe et appréciés par nos hôtes. Nous soutenons également notre quartier avec des fruits, de la viande et du fromage.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin - tout ce que nous offrons:

Services

Check-In
de 15 heures et jusqu'à tard
Parking extérieur
gratuit
Parking souterrain
contre paiement
Lits supplémentaires pour les enfants
sur demande
Petit-déjeuner buffet
à partir de 6 heures
Coffre-fort de l'hôtel
à la réception
WLAN
gratuit
Animaux acceptés
avec supplément
1/5
5 raisons pour lesquelles nos invités
se reproduisent

Emplacement pratique pour toutes les directions, récemment rénové avec des chambres spacieuses et propres. Petit déjeuner copieux et international. Le personnel, de la réception à la direction, est absolument fantastique et serviable.

Gianluca Beghetto
de l'Italie

Je suis un client régulier de l'hôtel Stans Süd depuis des années. J'aime être salué par mon nom, j'apprécie la flexibilité de l'équipe en termes d'heures d'arrivée et de départ, et je profite toujours du délicieux petit déjeuner en début de journée.

Sandra Siegrist
de Zurich

Je me sens chez moi ici. J'apprécie tout particulièrement l'aide familiale apportée par Sandra, Rita et Biljana ! Près de l'autoroute, mais sans bruit. Il y a toujours suffisamment de places de parking et pour le petit déjeuner, vous êtes accueilli avec le sourire.

Adi Merz
de Herisau

Le lac des Quatre-Cantons est accessible à pied. De plus, les environs offrent un large éventail d'activités. Cependant, les chambres sont assez spacieuses, de sorte que vous pouvez également passer une bonne journée à l'hôtel.

Volker Krautwurst
de l'Allemagne